Happy New Year 2014

25561230-163648.jpg

A year pass so fast, I’m sitting and think what I have done on this year,

many thing I want to do but I didn’t.

Yes, sometime we forget to do what we wanna do because all we have many duties to head on and time walk with non-stop, suddenly we come to the end of the year.
I have done something right,
I have done something wrong,
I have cried, I have smiled,
I have played, I have rested,
I have cooked, I have ate,
I have talked, I have listened,
I have walked, i have run,
I have given, I have taken,
By the way, life is go on…

Wish all the best…

WELCOME 2014 šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

