LOOK OF THE DAY : NOV 26, 2013

Hello there 🙂

Today makeup is a little fun, I have add the vivid eyeshadow color for fresh up my look,

guide

After done on base makeup and foundation, I apply eyeshadow base on my eyelids then apply eyeshadow color “Teal” on outer eyelids create the sharp tail shape, I use hard angled brush to control the tail shape.

apply “Pink-Gold” shimmer on inner eyelids,

apply “Black” matt eyeshadow close to lashed then “Black” liner, cure lashes and mascara,

apply “Peach” blush and highlight the bridge,

finish the look by “Nude” lips.

and Done !!!

Done

I will go to library then I choose to wearing classic casual outfit plus a cashmere scarf.

outfit

Thank you for joining,

Have a nice day and bye for now 😀

Leave a Reply

